Contact

Sam Maguire – General Manager/Booking Agent
sam@greenchimneysrecords.com

Jessi Dunbar – Studio Engineer
jessi@greenchimneysrecords.com

Tiana Naug – Press & Marketing
tiana@greenchimneysrecords.com

Eri Kimura – Accounts
accounts@greenchimneysrecords.com

Rohan Seekers – A&R/Copywriting
rohan@greenchimneysrecords.com

Andrew Saragossi – Legal/Supersonic
andy@greenchimneysrecords.com

Matthew Hoffman – Digital Distribution/Webmaster
matt@greenchimneysrecords.com

Totoro – Admin
admin@greenchimneysrecords.com